Who’s Who?

Like any University society, SNoGS (Society of Nottingham Guides and Scouts) has a committee that runs the society for the duration of an academic year. Each April, an AGM is held and the committee is elected. The committee includes a mix of people who are involved in Scouting and Girlguiding with local groups and back home, and some with previous experience as SNoGS exec.


Committee 2017/18:

President – Christopher Pattullo

Vice President – Mat Horton

Treasurer – Daniel Crawshaw

Secretary/ SSAGO Rep – Nick Thompson

Social Secretary – Frankie Wardzinski

Publicity Officer – Laura Simpson


If you want to contact any of the committee, whether it be that you’d like to join or find out more about the society, or you’re a Leader and are looking for some more Leaders for your Scout or Guide group, then drop us an email at notts.snogs@gmail.com and one of us will get back to you.